Welcome to St. Matt's

St. Matt's is a lively, growing Church of England church situated in the High Brooms area of Tunbridge Wells. We believe God's message is vital for the world in which we live and we seek to present that message in a way that is appropriate to our community.

Events green
services
discipleship
mostpopular

What's On

Fri, 20 Jan
8:30 am: Breakfast cafe
Sat, 21 Jan
8:30 am: Revive Breakfast
Mon, 23 Jan
3:45 pm: Deeper
Wed, 25 Jan
6:00 pm: Ignite
Thu, 26 Jan
10:00 am: Matt's Monkeys

Services

Sun, 22 Jan
10:00am: Holy Communion
5:00pm: Evening Prayer
Sun, 5 Feb
8:00am: Holy Communion (Book of Common Prayer)
10:00am: Family Service
5:00pm: Evening Prayer
Sun, 12 Feb
10:00am: Morning Worship
5:00pm: Evening Prayer
Sun, 19 Feb
10:00am: Morning Worship
5:00pm: Holy Communion
19 Jan

St Matts' Church
@stmattschurch

Revive Women's Breakfast this Saturday. 8.30am for breakfast, followed by worship, teaching (Julie Thomas) and ministry. All ladies welcome!

16 Jan

St Matts' Church
@stmattschurch

Hungry is on tomorrow evening at church. 7.45pm for coffee and cake, 8pm start. All welcome to join us in seeking God in worship and prayer.

5 Jan

St Matts' Church
@stmattschurch

Matt's Monkeys toddler group starts back next Thursday 12th January. See you then!

1 Jan

St Matts' Church
@stmattschurch

Happy New Year!